Transfers… new companion coming in

Yellow! Soooo…the baptism happened! Everything went as we planned it. Elder Christensen baptized her after church, and we had a pretty good turnout.  I’ll send pictures…crap, all the pictures are on his camera. So, I’ll get those to you some time. But I will send a few photos. On Saturday we got transfer calls, and Elder Christensen is heading out to Paderborn, which is east of here. We’re pretty sad, cuz we wanted to stay together. I’ll be getting Elder Liddle, who has recently been serving in Bamberg. He’s been on a mission for about a year (I think I see a pattern with my last few companions). Other than that, not much is up. I’ll start sending pictures!

Elder Mayle

Leave a Reply

