Transfer This Week…Going to Solingen

12.26.2011
Hey, comp is sick still, and I’m doing half of transfers today…going to Nürnberg, so I’ll keep this short. I’m heading up to Solingen, by Düsseldorf. Elder Myers and I stopped by the hospital yesterday. He just has a really bad sinus infection. The doctor gave him some pills and stuff, and he’ll be lying in bed the next few days. It put a bummer on Christmas, but that’s how it goes I guess. Next week I’ll send an email from Solingen. Have a great week!

Frohe Weihnachten, und ein gutes, neues Jahr!

Elder Mayle

Leave a Reply

